Board Members 2017-2018

Role:                                             Name:                              Email:

President                                     Stacey Newcomer          smnewcomer1969@gmail.com

Vice President                             Vacant

Treasurer                                     Dave Young                   youngdry@earthlink.net

Secretary                                     Andrea Bergman          afbergman@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chair                      Amanda Routhieaux     arouthieaux@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair                      Yasmin Bhathena          ybkothari@yahoo.com

Membership Chair                    Deb Mistele                    mistelefam6@gmail.com

Membership Committee          Anna Trotier                  ashtrotier@gmail.com

Concession Chair                       Amy Ross                       amyross976@gmail.com

Concession Chair                      Tim Kyte                          tim.kyte@capitol-husting.com

Concession Chair                       Jeannette Bernauer     cbernauer@carolina.rr.com

Concession Chair                       Heidi Brock                   brockjeffheidi@msn.com

Concession Committee            Kevin Crary                    kcrary42@icloud.com

Spiritwear Chair                         Stephanie Truog           sjtruog@wi.rr.com

Spiritwear Committee              Sabrina Hintz                 hintzfamily4@gmail.com

Spiritwear Committee              Kati Crary                        kcrary5@gmail.com

Athletic and Activity Director  Jeff Behrens                    behrjeff@pewaukeeschools.org