The Winners of the 2017 PHS Booster Club Scholarships are:
Callie Bednarek
Tien Vo
Riah Vandezande
Redmon Wallace

Congratulations Seniors!


The Pewaukee High School Booster Club will award four (4) Seven Hundred Fifty Dollar ($750.00) Scholarships 
at the PHS Kiwanis Senior Class Honors Banquet on May 17, 2017.  
Details will be posted in January of 2017.

The application for the 2016-2017 school year will be available in January of 2017.  Note that the scoring criteria changed in 2016 to place less emphasis on GPA and more emphasis on community involvement, leadership and work experience.  

Pewaukee High School Booster Club Scholarship Application
This application process is open to any Pewaukee High School student with an expected graduation date in June 2017. The decisions on these scholarships are based entirely on this application filled out by the applying student. Only one PHS Booster Club scholarship will be awarded per student.
Scholarship application and Scoring Process (Download attachment):
  • Scholarship Application Form 2015-2016 (see attachment below - new application to be posted in fall 2016)
  • Scholarship Scoring Process 2015-2016 (see attachment below - new application to be posted in fall 2016)
The PHS Booster club Scholarships will be awarded based on a combination of the following criteria:
- Academic achievement (minimum accumulative GPA 2.5)
- Leadership in student / athletic activities
- School / community service and involvement (on a volunteer basis)
- Sportsmanship and school spirit
- Character and good citizenship
- Student Essay
- Accepted or Acceptance Pending at an Institute of Higher Learning
Winners will be selected using a points system and by assessment of overall performance.  See attachment (Scholarship Scoring Process) below.  The decisions of the PHS Booster Club scholarship committee are final.
Scholarship Application Deadline:
Applicants interested in applying for these scholarships should complete the following application, include an official transcript and forward the completed form by Friday, March 17, 2017 to:
Pewaukee High School Booster Club
c/o Scholarship Committee
510 Lake Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Please direct any questions regarding the scholarship process to Anna Trotier - Scholarship Chair for 2016-2017-

Congratulations to our Previous Winners!
Madeline Arzbecker
Olivia Schaefer
Daniel Trotier
Mai Vo

Kelsey Morgan
Matt Lupo
Samantha Marz
Sam Murray

Jacob Stern
Brittany Udulutch
Mona Cicero
Karen Young



Claire Fernandez

Katherine Knepprath

Nicole Blaser

Claire Satterfield

Pewaukee Booster,
Jan 8, 2017, 4:50 PM
Pewaukee Booster,
Jan 8, 2017, 4:49 PM
Pewaukee Booster,
Jan 8, 2017, 4:52 PM
Pewaukee Booster,
Jan 8, 2017, 4:51 PM